Vol 27, No 2 (2012)

JCTE v27n2

Table of Contents


Complete Issue
Cover Art
Chapters of Omicron Tau Theta
Editorial Board Members
Notes from the Editor
Guidelines For Authors
Ryan Anderson , Shawn Anderson
Tedra H. White , Bettye P. Smith
John Rayfield , Tim Murphy , Gary Briers , Lauren Lewis
Thomas Viviano
Ryan Anderson , Robert Williams
Edward C. Fletcher Jr. , Yenni Djajalaksana , James Eison
S. R. Ting , Y. F. Leung , K. Stewart , A.C. Smith , G. L. Roberts , S. Dees
Donald Gilman , Jason B. Peake , Brian Parr
Thomas Viviano
Holly Yettick , Fred Cline , John Young